Office of the Dean

lassonde-sci-bikes

The Office of the Dean provides essential support and facilitation to students, staff and faculty in graduate programs at York, to promote and enhance the quality of graduate education and foster excellence in teaching and research.

In addition to support under the umbrellas of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Student Finances, and Communications and Recruitment, the Office of the Dean provides essential information to programs concerning graduate education at York.

Contacts

Office of the Dean

NameTitleEmailExtension
Barbara CrowDean & AVP Graduatefgsdean@yorku.ca40549
Karen KrasnyAssociate Dean Academicfgsadacd@yorku.ca66957
Nick LaRoccaExecutive Officernlarocca@yorku.ca20171
Fahim QuadirAssociate Dean Studentsfgsadst@yorku.ca22249
Barbara WellsExecutive Assistant to the Deanwellsb@yorku.ca31094
Stephanie WongAdministrative Assistantwongs@yorku.ca77831