Office of the Dean

lassonde-sci-bikes

The Office of the Dean provides essential support and facilitation to students, faculty and staff in graduate programs at York, to promote and enhance the quality of graduate education, and foster excellence in teaching and research.

In addition to support under the umbrellas of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Student Finances, and Communications and Recruitment, the Office of the Dean provides essential information to programs concerning graduate education at York.

Contacts

Office of the Dean

NameTitleEmailExtension
Anesa AlbertExecutive Assistant to the Deanfgsea@yorku.ca31094
Sarah Irwin–GardnerManager, Graduate Student Wellness Servicessirwinga@yorku.ca33379
Thomas LoebelDean & AVP Graduatefgsdean@yorku.ca31094
Aryn MartinAssociate Dean Studentsfgsadst@yorku.ca22249
Mario VerrilliExecutive Officermariov@yorku.ca20171
Stephanie WongAdministrative Assistantwongs@yorku.ca77831
Michael ZrydAssociate Dean Academicfgsadacd@yorku.ca66957