Office of the Dean

lassonde-sci-bikes

The Office of the Dean provides essential support and facilitation to students, faculty and staff in graduate programs at York, to promote and enhance the quality of graduate education, and foster excellence in teaching and research.

In addition to support under the umbrellas of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Student Finances, and Communications and Recruitment, the Office of the Dean provides essential information to programs concerning graduate education at York.

Contacts

Office of the Dean

NameTitleEmailExtension
Anesa AlbertExecutive Assistant to the Dean
& Special Projects Lead
fgsea@yorku.ca31094
Mira DineenManager, Graduate Student Wellness Servicesdineenm@yorku.ca33379
Mark HaywardAssociate Dean—Academicfgsadacd@yorku.ca66957
Thomas LoebelDean & AVP Graduatefgsdean@yorku.ca31094
Jodi TavaresExecutive Officertavaresj@yorku.ca20171
Susan WarwickAssociate Dean—Student Affairsfgsadst@yorku.ca22249
Stephanie WongAdministrative Assistantwongs@yorku.ca77831