Office of the Dean

lassonde-sci-bikes

The Office of the Dean provides essential support and facilitation to students, faculty and staff in graduate programs at York, to promote and enhance the quality of graduate education, and foster excellence in teaching and research.

In addition to support under the umbrellas of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, Student Finances, and Communications and Recruitment, the Office of the Dean provides essential information to programs concerning graduate education at York.

Contacts

Office of the Dean

NameTitleEmailExtension
Anesa AlbertExecutive Assistant to the Deanfgsea@yorku.ca31094
Barbara CrowDean & AVP Graduatefgsdean@yorku.ca40549
Susan LynHuman Resources Business Parternsusanlyn@yorku.ca77699
Fahim QuadirAssociate Dean Studentsfgsadst@yorku.ca22249
Jodi TavaresProject Lead, Continuous Improvementtavaresj@yorku.ca416-660-0098
Mario VerrilliExecutive Officermariov@yorku.ca20171
Stephanie WongAdministrative Assistantwongs@yorku.ca77831
Michael ZrydAssociate Dean Academicfgsadacd@yorku.ca66957