Student Affairs

small-campus-walk

Student Affairs provides front-line service to graduate students, staff and faculty members in a number of areas including registration, enrollment, and thesis and dissertation support.

Contacts

Student Affairs

NameTitleEmailExtension
Gary MyersClerical Assistantgarym@yorku.ca33394
Donna HewisonStudent Affairs Assistantfgssaa@yorku.ca60467
Julian Higuerey NunezStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsacadco@yorku.ca44316
Judy TseStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsaahc@yorku.ca44317
Heather MooreManager, Student Affairsfgssao@yorku.ca66682
Le NgoStudent Affairs Thesis Coordinatorgsthesis@yorku.ca33340
Natalie VaciannaStudent Affairs Thesis Coordinatorgsthesis@yorku.ca22286