Student Affairs

small-campus-walk

Student Affairs provides front-line service to graduate students, faculty and staff in a number of areas including registration, enrollment, and thesis and dissertation support.

Contacts

Student Affairs

NameTitleEmailExtension
Nadia D'AngeloStudent Affairs Thesis Coordinatorgsthesis@yorku.ca22286
Susan FiorilloStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsacadco@yorku.ca44316
Donna HewisonStudent Affairs Assistantfgssaa@yorku.ca60467
Nisa LawsonStudent Affairs Thesis Coordinatorgsthesis@yorku.ca33340
Almey Tse SorianoManager, Student Affairsalmey@yorku.ca66682
Judy TseStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsaahc@yorku.ca44317
VacantClerical Assistantfgsnews@yorku.ca33394