Important Contacts

AreaFGS Contact
Dean's Approvalfgsea@yorku.ca
Updates to Grad websites & Info for FGS Newsfgsnews@yorku.ca
Registration/Enrolmentfgssaa@yorku.ca
Emergency Bursariesfgssaa@yorku.ca
Graduate Student Wellness Consultationsgradwell@yorku.ca
Petitionsgsacadco@yorku.ca;
(regulated programs)
gsaahc@yorku.ca
(deregulated programs)
Academic Honestygsaahc@yorku.ca
Appealsgsaahc@yorku.ca
Supervisory Formsgsthesis@yorku.ca
Defencesgsthesis@yorku.ca
ETFsTo appropriate GFA:
gfa.arun@yorku.ca;
wongs@yorku.ca;
gfa.sandra@yorku.ca
Expense Claimsgsawards@yorku.ca
Research Ethicsgsthesis@yorku.ca
Debt Repayment Agreementscondotta@yorku.ca