Student Affairs

small-campus-walk

Student Affairs provides front-line service to graduate students, faculty and staff in a number of areas including registration, enrollment, and thesis and dissertation support.

Contacts

Student Affairs

NameTitleEmailExtension
Nadia D'AngeloGraduate Milestones & Progression Coordinatornaddan@yorku.ca70255
Yuwn ForresterGraduate Milestones & Progression Coordinatorgradtd1@yorku.ca22286
Audaisha FranksStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsacadco@yorku.ca44316
Richolette FreckletonStudent Affairs Coordinatorgsaahc@yorku.ca44317
Donna HewisonGraduate Record & Enrolment Coordinatordhewison@yorku.ca60467
Nisa Lawson Graduate Record & Enrolment Coordinatornisal@yorku.ca33394
Anne StebbinsAssociate Director, Graduate Student Affairsstebbins@yorku.ca 66682
Natalie VaciannaGraduate Milestones & Progression Coordinatorgradtd2@yorku.ca33340